Partners

Guaranty Mortgage Services, LLC

Phone:
404-310-0646
Contact:
Lou King
Email:
lou.king@guarantymortgage.com

Mortgage Loans


Home Inspection Professionals Inc

Phone:
770-321-4001
Contact:
Larry Park

Home Inspection


Homestar Financial Corporation

Phone:
706-878-8502
Contact:
Joyce(Watkins)Simmons
Email:
jsimmons@homestarfc.com

For all your mortgage loan needs


LoanSouth Mortgage

Phone:
770.856.0111
Contact:
Sue Ann Guthman
Email:
sguthman@loansouth.com

Mortgage Loan


Metro Brokers Financial

Phone:
404-641-1198
Contact:
Dan Pettee
Email:
dan.pettee@metrobrokers.com

Ask him about USAA and 203K programs


Mister Home Inspector

Phone:
770-490-8803
Contact:
Jim Russell
Email:
jim@anarep.com

Home Inspection


Southeast Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
404-918-3660
Contact:
Randy Thatcher
Email:
Randy.Thatcher@SoutheastMortgage.com
Ask Randy about the 203k mortgage program!

Taylor Homes Inc

Phone:
770-480-5752
Contact:
David Taylor

Home Inspection